Contactos

BRAGANÇA

Morada: Rua Almirante Reis, nº 20

5300-077 Bragança

Email: braganca@oticatransmontana.pt

Telefone: +351 273 331 323

MIRANDA

Morada:  Rua 1º de Maio, nº 17 r/ch

5210-191 Miranda do Douro

Email: miranda@oticatransmontana.pt

Telefone: +351 273 432 301

VINHAIS

Morada: Largo de Arrabalde, nº 5  r/ch

5320-318 Vinhais

Email: vinhais@oticatransmontana.pt

Telefone: +351 273 772 090

MOGADOURO

Morada:  Av. do Sabor, nº 55

5200-189 Mogadouro

Email: mogadouro@oticatransmontana.pt

Telefone: +351 279 348 070

CHAVES

Morada: Avenida Sto Amaro,

Edif. Parque dos Princípes, Loja 4, 5400-055 Chaves

Email: chaves@oticatransmontana.pt

Telefone: +351 276 402 591

VALPAÇOS

Morada: Av. Eng. Amaro da Costa, nº 44 r/ch

5430-432 Valpaços

Email: valpacos@oticatransmontana.pt

Telefone: +351 278 099 456

VILA FLOR

Morada: Praça da Republica, nº 7

5360-331 Vila Flor

Email: vilaflor@oticatransmontana.pt

Telefone: +351 278 516 036

MACEDO DE CAVALEIROS

Morada: Rua Doutor Luís Olaio nº 15H,

5340-262 Macedo de Cavaleiros

Email: macedo@oticatransmontana.pt

Telefone: +351 278 096 006

TORRE DE MONCORVO

Morada: Rua dos Palheiros, nº 24 r/ch Esq.

5160-239 Torre de Moncorvo

Email: moncorvo@oticatransmontana.pt

Telefone: +351 279 243 096

MURÇA

Morada: Quinta da Nora, Edificio Portas da Vila, Loja nº 12
5090-143 Murça

Email: murca@oticatransmontana.pt

Telefone: +351 259 098 415

Menu